Membership Anniversaries

Congratulations to the following individuals and companies who completed 50 or 75 years of service with the Association. 


    50 Year Individual Members 

    • W. S. Briggs
    • Lothar Goettsching
    • James  F. Hoover
    • Michael Jackson
    • Michael J. Kocurek  
    • James F. Komerska
    • Antti I. Lehtinen
    • William T. McKean
    • Robert D. Perraut
    • Rudra P. Singh
    • James M. Snyder


    Special 60th recognition

    Charles P. Klass